私隱

本公司私隱政策

最近更新日期:[二零一八年四月三十日]

本公司重視閣下的私隱,並盡力依照本公司經營所在國家的管轄法律對閣下的個人資料加以保護。 除非另有說明,否則本政策僅適用于透過明確採用並顯示或連結至本政策的本公司品牌及業務部門之網站、微型網站或移動網站收集的客戶個人資料。在本私隱政策全文中,我們可將Victoria's Secret稱為「本公司」或「我們」。

本公司私隱政策將幫助閣下理解我們如何收集、管理及存儲閣下的客戶個人資料。本公司亦載明於某種情況下我們將閣下資料與其他方共享以及我們為存儲此資料將採取之安全措施。

本公司保留權利,依我們的獨有酌情權並根據本公司經營所在每一個國家私隱法律的變化,隨時全部或部分修改、更新、增補、終止、刪除或以其他方式更改本私隱政策的任何部分。當本公司修訂本私隱政策時,本公司將修改位於本私隱政策頂部的「最近更新日期」。


第1條 – 數據收集

本公司透過我們的實體商店、在客戶使用我們的店內Wi-Fi服務時、透過我們的網上商店或當客戶購買產品時收集客戶個人資料。於進行交易時,我們收集的資料包括但不限於姓名、連絡方式、人口統計數據及付款詳情。

本公司所有的書面或電子註冊方式均包含閣下選擇加入本公司記錄的一項授權。本公司可將我們線上收集的資料與我們線下收集的資料加以合併。


第2條 – 本公司爲何目的使用數據

本公司由閣下收集的資料可用於下列各項等目的:

1. 履行閣下對產品及服務的需求(包括店內Wi-Fi服務)
2. 隨時通知閣下與閣下訂單有關的最新情況
3. 經閣下同意後,隨時向閣下通報本公司新的商店、產品和服務
4. 在適當情況下用於進行市場研究


第3條 – 資料披露

本公司可以在以下情況或向以下實體披露我們對閣下收集的資料:

1. 如果法律要求本公司作出此等披露
2. 本公司位於全球各地的附屬公司及關聯公司
3. 下文所述的第三方服務提供商
4. 經閣下同意後,其他促銷商。如果本公司向其他促銷商披露閣下的資料,共享的資料絕不會包括付款資料
5. 如果本公司出售或轉讓我們全部或部分的業務資產,包括某一品牌或某一業務部門。在此情況下,客戶資料可能包含在因相關交易而轉讓的業務資產中。

閣下透過本公司的任何社交媒平臺提交的內容及資料可能出現在我們的任何網站上,本公司不對任何此類平臺的私隱做法承擔責任。


第4條 – 付款

本公司使用的所有直接付款通道均遵守由支付卡行業安全標準委員會管理的支付卡行業數據安全標準(PCI-DSS)所設置的標準,該委員會是由Visa、MasterCard、American Express和 Discover等品牌共同創設的。

PCI-DSS要求有助確保本公司商店及其服務提供商以安全的方式處理信用卡資料。


第5條 – 關聯公司及第三方服務提供商

為了向閣下提供服務,本公司可與我們位於全球各地的附屬公司及關聯公司或者本公司聘用的負責履行IT、促銷、付款、訂單履行及交付等職能的第三方服務提供商共享閣下的客戶個人資料。該服務提供商須遵守保密義務,且僅可將客戶個人資料用於履行必要職能而不得用於其他目的。


第6條 – 直接促銷

本公司亦打算將閣下姓名及聯絡方式(電子郵件、電話、郵寄地址等)用於通知閣下有關我們的優惠及促銷;時尚、服飾、內衣、飾品及美容產品的最新消息;店內活動;以及本公司新店開張。本公司可為直接促銷目的與本公司位於全球各地提供類似種類的產品及服務的附屬公司、關聯公司及商業合作夥伴共享閣下的客戶個人資料。在共享閣下個人資料之前,本公司須先征得閣下同意。

如閣下選擇加入之後改變想法,閣下可向本公司發送主題為「取消訂閲」的電子郵件(電子郵件地址為:HelloVictoria.hk@lb.com) 或者點擊本公司任何營銷通訊中取消訂閲的連結,撤銷對本公司聯繫閣下的同意。


第7條 – 安全

為保護閣下的客戶個人資料,本公司採取合理的預防措施並遵循公認的行業慣例,以確保閣下的客戶個人資料不會被不當遺失、誤用、訪問、披露、更改或銷毀。

如果閣下向本公司提供閣下的信用卡資料,本公司將採用安全套接字層技術 (SSL) 對資料進行加密並採用AES-256加密技術存儲資料。雖然任何網上傳送方法或電子存儲方式並非100% 安全,本公司遵循所有PCI DSS要求並實施其他公認的行業標準。


第8條 – COOKIE

Cookie是存儲在用戶電腦上用於保存記錄的小型文字檔。本公司在本網站上使用cookie。本公司會將我們存儲在cookie上的資料與閣下在訪問本公司網站時提交的任何個人可識別資料建立連結。

本公司同時使用臨時cookie和持久cookie。本公司使用臨時cookie是為了使閣下更方便、安全地瀏覽本公司網站。當閣下關閉瀏覽器時,臨時cookie即失效。持久cookie將在閣下的硬碟上保留較長時間。閣下可以按照閣下的網上瀏覽器「幫助」中提供對指令刪除持久cookie。有關cookie的參考資料請訪問 http://www.cookiecentral.com/

本公司使用臨時cookie來存儲用戶的安全臨時及瀏覽設定。本公司設置持久cookie為存儲閣下的用戶名及興趣,因此閣下毋須多次輸入相同的内容。持久cookie亦能有助我們追蹤和識辨我們用戶的興趣,以改善用戶在本公司網站上的使用體驗。

如果閣下拒絕使用cookie,閣下仍可使用本公司網站,但閣下對本網某部分的使用將受到限制。在購物車中使用 cookie 是為了提高安全性並確保無基於 URL的垃圾郵件。

除非閣下自願表明身分(例如透過註冊),否則,即使本公司向閣下的電腦發送cookie,本公司亦無法知認明閣下的身分。Cookie 可以存儲的唯一個人資料是閣下提供的資料(例如作爲客戶進行交易或向購物車中添加物品時)。Cookie 無法從閣下的硬碟上讀取其他數據。

本公司聘用第三方廣告公司在其他網站和網上服務中向閣下提供個人定制的網上展示和橫幅廣告。為了發送此類廣告,該等第三方公司設置、使用或用於cookie、透明影像圖檔、設備標識符等技術及其他類似技術,以獲取有關客戶透過我們的網站與本公司互動以及與其他網站互動的資料。該等公司將其收集的資料用於向閣下發送針對閣下興趣而設定的廣告。

如需了解該等第三方廣告公司所參與的退出計劃以及退出後果,請點擊NAI Opt OutDAA Opt Out。閣下亦可點擊使用上述技術發送的本公司部分廣告中可顯示的首選項圖示。閣下應注意,本公司的系統不能識別來自網絡瀏覽器的「不跟蹤」標題。

本公司會在電子郵件地址的收集點頁面上使用 cookie,但不會在電子郵件中使用cookie。

當閣下訪問本公司網站時,我們的網絡伺服器會自動收集有關閣下電腦與網上連接的有限資訊,包括閣下的IP地址(閣下 IP 地址是使得連接至網上電腦識以何處向閣下提供數據(例如閣下查看的網頁)的數字)。閣下的 IP 地址無法用於識別閣下的個人身分。本公司使用此類資料是為了按閣下要求提供我們的網頁,依我們客戶的興趣定制我們的網站,測量本公司網站内的流量,並告知廣告商我們訪問者所處的地理位置。

本公司網站可能含有連接至其他網站的連結。此類其他網站適用其各自的私隱政策,以本公司無法控制此類網站的私隱政策。一旦閣下離開本公司的伺服器(閣下可透過檢查瀏覽器位置欄中的 URL 來了解閣下所處的位置),使用閣下所提供的任何資料將適用閣下所訪問網站的運營方的私隱政策。該等政策可能不同於本公司的私隱政策。如果閣下無法透過任何此類網站主頁上的連結找到該等網站的私隱政策,閣下應直接與該等網站聯繫以獲得更多資訊。


第9條 – 收集電腦數據

當閣下訪問本公司的任何網站時,本公司的伺服器將自動記錄閣下瀏覽器於閣下訪問網站時所發送的資料。此類數據包括:

• 閣下的電腦IP地址
• 瀏覽器類型
• 閣下前往本公司網站前所訪問的網頁
• 閣下在本公司網絡中所訪問的頁面
• 閣下在該等頁面所花費的時間、在本公司網站中搜索的項目及資訊、訪問時間和日期以及其他統計數據。

問題及聯繫方式

閣下如想獲知、更正、修改或刪除本公司對與閣下持有的任何個人資料,或者對本政策有任何疑問,請發送電子郵件至HelloVictoria.hk@lb.com與我們聯繫。

Copyright© 2018 Victoria’s Secret. 版權所有

Privacy

OUR PRIVACY POLICY

Last Updated: [Aug. 1, 2017]

We value your privacy and strive to protect your personal information in compliance with governing laws of the countries we operate in. Unless indicated otherwise, this policy applies only to Personal Customer Information collected through the websites, microsites, or mobile sites of our brands and lines of business that expressly adopt, and display or link to, this policy. We may refer to Victoria's Secret, as “we,” “us,” or “our” throughout this Privacy Policy.

Our Privacy Policy helps you understand how we collect, manage and store your Personal Customer Information. We have also included under which circumstances we will share your information and what security measures we use to store this data.
We reserve the right to, at our sole discretion, and depending on how Privacy Laws in each country we operate in change, to modify, update, add to, discontinue, remove or otherwise change any portion of this Privacy Policy, in whole or in part, at any time. When we amend this Privacy Policy, we will revise the “last updated” date located at the top of this Privacy Policy.


SECTION 1 – DATA COLLECTION

We collect Personal Customer Information either through our stores, through our online presence or when customers make purchases. Information collected can include, but is not limited to, Name, Contact Details, Demographics and Payment Details if a transaction is being carried out.

All our registration points, written or electronic, include an authorization from you to opt-in to our records. We may combine the information we collect online with the information we collect offline.


SECTION 2- WHAT DO WE USE THE DATA FOR

The information we collect from you may be used for purposes such as the following:
1. To fulfill your requests for products and services
2. Keep you updated about your orders
3. With your consent, keep you informed about our new stores, products and services
4. Where appropriate for Market Research


SECTION 3 – DISCLOSURE OF INFORMATION

Information collected about you may be disclosed in the following events or to the following entities:
1. If we are required by law to do so
2. Our subsidiaries and affiliated companies worldwide
3. Third- party service providers as described below
4. With your consent, other marketers. In the event we do this, payment information will never be part of information shared
5. If we sell or transfer all or a portion of our business assets, including a brand or line of business. In this event, consumer information may be one of the business assets that are transferred in connection with the transaction.

Content and information that you submit through any of our Social Media channels may appear on any of our sites and we are not responsible for the privacy practices of any of these platforms.


SECTION 4 – PAYMENT

All direct payment gateways we use adhere to the standards set by PCI-DSS as managed by the PCI Security Standards Council, which is a joint effort of brands like Visa, MasterCard, American Express and Discover.
PCI-DSS requirements help ensure the secure handling of credit card information by our store and its service providers.


SECTION 5 – AFFILIATED COMPANIES & THIRD- PARTY SERVICE PROVIDERS

In order to provide services to you, we may share your Personal Customer Information with our subsidiaries and affiliated companies worldwide, or third-party service providers who are employed to perform functions such as marketing, payment, fulfillment and delivery of orders. These service providers are subject to confidentiality obligations and may only use the Personal Customer Information to perform the necessary functions and not for other purposes.


SECTION 6 - DIRECT MARKETING

We also intend to use your name and contact information (email, phone, postal address, etc.) to inform you about offers & sales; new fashion, apparel, lingerie, accessories & beauty alerts; in-store events; and our new store openings. We may share your Personal Customer Information with our subsidiaries, affiliated companies and our business partners worldwide who provide similar types of products and services as us for direct marketing purposes. Your consent is required before we do so.

If after you opt-in, you change your mind, you may withdraw your consent to be contacted, by emailing us at HelloVictoria.hk@lb.com with the subject line “unsubscribe” or by clicking on the unsubscribe link on any of our marketing communications.


SECTION 7 – SECURITY

To protect your Personal Customer Information, we take reasonable precautions and follow accepted industry practices to make sure it is not inappropriately lost, misused, accessed, disclosed, altered or destroyed.

If you provide us with your credit card information, the information is encrypted using secure socket layer technology (SSL) and stored with an AES-256 encryption. Although no method of transmission over the Internet or electronic storage is 100% secure, we follow all PCI-DSS requirements and implement additional generally accepted industry standards.


SECTION 8 – COOKIES

A cookie is a small text file that is stored on a user’s computer for record-keeping purposes. We use cookies on this website. We do link the information we store in cookies to any personally identifiable information you submit while on our website.

We use both session ID cookies and persistent cookies. We use session cookies to make it easier and secure for you to navigate our website. A session ID cookie expires when you close your browser. A persistent cookie remains on your hard drive for an extended period of time. You can remove persistent cookies by following directions provided in your Internet browsers “help” file. Reference for cookies can be found at http://www.cookiecentral.com/ We use session cookies to store the secure session and browsing preferences of the user. We set a persistent cookie to store your username and interests so you don’t have to enter it more than once. Persistent cookies also enable us to track and target the interests of our users to enhance the experience on our website.

If you reject cookies, you may still use our website, but your ability to use some areas of our website, will be limited. Cookies are used in the shopping bag to enable enhanced security and to ensure there is no URL based spamming.

Unless you voluntarily identify yourself (through registration, for example), we will have no way of knowing who you are, even if we assign a cookie to your computer. The only personal information a cookie can contain is information you supply (an example of this is when transact as a guest or add items to shopping bag). A cookie cannot read other data off your hard drive.

We contract with third-party advertising companies to deliver tailored online display and banner advertising to you on other websites and online services. To serve this advertising, these third-party companies place, use, or rely on technology, such as cookies, clear gifs, device identifiers and similar technology, to obtain information about customer interactions with us through our website and interactions with other websites. These companies use the information they collect to serve you ads that are targeted to your interests.

For information about opt out programs that these third party advertising companies participate in, and the effect of opting out, click the following: NAI Opt Out or DAA Opt Out. You can also click the preference icon that may appear on some of our advertising served through use of these technologies. You should also note that our systems do not recognize Do Not Track headers from Web browsers.

We do use cookies on point of collection pages of email address but we do not use them in emails.

Our web servers automatically collect limited information about your computer’s connection to the Internet, including your IP address, when you visit our website. (Your IP address is a number that lets computers attached to the Internet know where to send you data — such as the web pages you view.) Your IP address does not identify you personally. We use this information to deliver our web pages to you upon request, to tailor our website to the interests of our customers, to measure traffic within our website and let advertisers know the geographic locations from where our visitors come.

We may include links to other websites. Such websites are governed by their respective privacy policies, which are beyond our control. Once you leave our servers (you can know where you are by checking the URL in the location bar on your browser), use of any information you provide is governed by the privacy policy of the operator of the website you are visiting. That policy may differ from ours. If you can’t find the privacy policy of any of these websites via a link from the website’s homepage, you should contact the website directly for more information.


SECTION 9 – COLLECTION OF COMPUTER DATA

When you visit any of our websites, our company servers will automatically record information that your browser sends whenever you visit a website. This data may include:
• Your computer’s IP address
• Browser type
• Webpage you were visiting before you came to our site
• The pages within our network you visit
• The time spent on those pages, items and information searched for on our site, access times and dates, and other statistics. QUESTIONS AND CONTACT INFORMATION

If you would like to: access, correct, amend or delete any personal information we have about you, or have questions about this policy contact us at HelloVictoria.hk@lb.com.

Copyright© 2017 Victoria’s Secret.All Rights Reserved.